star_rate
    Religion
    Unspecified
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Hello

Report bad ads?

I am happy to have found this forum and I look forward to learning from everyone.

I am a former Methodist pastor that has finally come to realize there are too many discrepancies in Christianity to continue on that path.

I know God to be the One, True God, so now I must come to the understanding of Muhammad as His Messenger. For so many years of my life, I've understood only Jesus to be His Messenger. But I want to come home to true faith in God alone, so allow me to be a sponge to soak up your wisdom.

2. Report bad ads?
    brightness_1
    Account Disabled
    star_rate star_rate
    Religion
    Unspecified
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Re: Hello

Welcome. I hope the forum will help you on your search insha'Allah. May Allah (Subhanahu wa Ta'ala) guide you towards the truth. insha'Allah. Amîn

rubiesand's Avatar Full Member
    brightness_1
    star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
    Religion
    Islam
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Welcome to the forum Seeking One.

I hope you will find your time with us beneficial.

I would like to recommend two books for you to read on the subject of our Prophet (peace be upon him):

Muhammad: His Life Based on the Earliest Sources and Remembrance and Prayer: The Way of the Prophet Muhammad.

These are both excellent books full of wisdom and insight. I believe you will find them useful in your spiritual journey.

Skillganon's Avatar Full Member
    brightness_1
    Skillganon
    star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
    Threads
    Rep Ratio
    Likes Ratio

Welcome to the forum. We are in a way all are student from variouse age and background, trying to learn more. So welcome and do not be afraid to ask questions.

Are you sure you are you did not join this forum before?